Our People

Jo Knight


Bronwen Harper 

Programme Manager

Ceci Hayes

Social Media 


Stuart Barton

Deputy Chair 

Keith Salmon


Ange Smith


Tui Williams 

Community Activator

Fiona Smal

Restoration Adviser

Annie Dignan

Kauri Dieback Campaign Coordinator

Jem Raffills

Restoration Assistant

Nic Charlton

Pest Plant Coordinator

Alex Knight

Restoration Advisor

To get hold of a team member please contact us.

Follow Pest Free Kaipātiki

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

We would like to acknowledge the generosity of all our supporters and stakeholders, but most especially:

The Regional Environment and

Natural Heritage Grant Programme

© Pest Free Kaipātiki 2018

Street address: 36 Kauri Road, Birkenhead, Auckland, NZ | enquiries@pestfreekaipatiki.org.nz

Site by PJT Design and Wix.com